99-1: The Complete First Series

  |  Buy to Own: 14/02/2011
  |  300 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
99-1: The Complete First Series Film Poster


All six episodes from the first series of the TV crime drama starring Leslie Grantham as a maverick cop forced to go deep undercover. Used to getting results by fair means or foul, ex-cop Mick Raynor (Grantham) finds himself blackmailed by Commander Oakwood (Robert Stephens) into going undercover to infiltrate the criminal underworld. As he gathers information, Raynor must use every trick in the book to keep his cover intact and stay one step ahead of the gangsters. Episodes comprise: 'Doing the Business', 'The Hard Sell', 'Trust Me', 'Where the Money Is', 'Quicker Than the Eye' and 'The Cost of Living'.