99-1: The Complete Second Series

  |  Buy to Own: 22/08/2011
  |  400 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
99-1: The Complete Second Series Film Poster


All eight episodes from the second series of the TV crime drama starring Leslie Grantham as a maverick cop forced to go deep undercover. Used to getting results by fair means or foul, ex-cop Mick Raynor (Grantham) goes undercover to infiltrate the criminal underworld. As he gathers information, Raynor must use every trick in the book to keep his cover intact and stay one step ahead of the gangsters. Episodes comprise: 'Stone', 'Dice', 'Shooting Party', 'Kidnap', 'A Game of Two Halves', 'The Lost Ones', 'Quiet Storm' and 'Getting Wise'.