Sunfly Karaoke: Chart Hits - Volume 9

  |  Buy to Own: 06/09/2004
  |  0 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Sunfly Karaoke: Chart Hits - Volume 9 Film Poster


Twelve karaoke chart hits: Outkast's 'Hey Ya!', Black Eyed Peas' 'Shut Up', The Darkness' 'Love is Only a Feeling', Michael Andrews featuring Gary Jules' 'Mad World', Britney Spears' 'Toxic', Anastacia's 'Left Outside Alone', Ozzy and Kelly Osbourne's 'Changes', Blue's 'Breathe Easy', Kylie Minogue's 'Red Blooded Woman', Evanesence's 'My Immortal', George Michael's 'Amazing' and Enrique Iglesias featuring Kelis' 'Not in Love'.