87th Precinct

  |  Buy to Own: 22/11/2004
  |  289 min
Rated 12 by the BBFC


Three films based on the best-selling books by crime writer Ed McBain. In 'Lightning' (1995), a serial killer is targeting female athletes. In 'Ice' (1996), detectives uncover a multi-million dollar showbiz scam. Finally, in 'Heatwave' (1997), a female detective goes undercover in an attempt to trap a serial rapist.

Contains mild language, violence and sex references
For more detailed insight, tap here