After Henry: Series 1

  |  Buy to Own: 10/03/2008
  |  150 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
After Henry: Series 1 Film Poster


All six episodes from the first series of the British sitcom starring Prunella Scales. Sarah France (Scales) finds herself sharing a house with her mother Eleanor (Joan Sanderson) and daughter Clare (Janine Wood) following the death of her husband Henry. It's an often volatile situation as the three generations of women try to find a way to cope with each other as best they can. Episodes comprise: 'The Older Man', 'Phone Calls', 'The Teapot', 'Security', 'Romantic Complications' and 'The Birthday'.