After You've Gone: Series 2

  |  Buy to Own: 22/09/2008
  |  280 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
After You've Gone: Series 2 Film Poster


All nine episodes from the second series of the BBC comedy show. Jimmy Venables (Nicholas Lyndhurst), recently divorced, agrees to look after his two teenage kids, Molly and Alex (Danielle Harmer and Ryan Sampson) when his ex-wife travels to Africa to help with the relief effort. Unfortunately for Jimmy, his meddlesome mother-in-law Diana (Celia Imrie) insists on getting involved. Episodes comprise: 'Web of Deceit', 'Rose Tattoo', 'Tell Tale', 'Meet the Parent', 'Love and War', 'When She Came Back', 'Ride of the Valkyrie', 'Just Say No' and 'And So This Is Christmas'.