Agony: Complete Series 2

  |  Buy to Own: 12/05/2008
  |  175 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Agony: Complete Series 2 Film Poster


All seven episodes from series two of the early-1980s sitcom starring Maureen Lipman as radio agony aunt Jane Lucas. As well as solving her callers' problems, she's got plenty of her own - including her very Jewish mother, the gay couple who live upstairs, and her strange work colleagues. Episodes comprise: 'Back to Reality', 'Working Girls', 'Coming Out...and Going in Again?', 'Television Can Damage Your Health', 'Problem Parents', 'Second Time Around' and 'A Woman Alone'.