All The Goals Of The World Cup: 2006

  |  Buy to Own: 21/08/2006
Rated TBC by the BBFC
All The Goals Of The World Cup: 2006 Film Poster


The 2006 FIFA World Cup kicked-off on Friday 9th June in Germany and was one of the greatest football tournaments ever seen. Star players such as Fernando Torres (Spain), Thierry Henry (France), and Hernan Crespo (Argentina) all netted vital goals but it was Miroslav Klose (Germany) who took home the coveted 'Golden Shoe' with an impressive goal tally of five. A special mention is also necessary for the Brazilian goal machine Ronaldo, who had the prestigious honour of overtaking Gerd Mueller to become the most prolific scorer in World Cup history after netting for the 15th time against Ghana. This programme contains the very best action and every goal from the 2006 FIFA World Cup.