Angela Anaconda: Series 1 - Episodes 1-6

  |  Buy to Own: 28/05/2001
  |  64 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Angela Anaconda: Series 1 - Episodes 1-6 Film Poster


Six episodes from the first series of the animation show featuring the misadventures of schoolgirl Angela and her various friends and enemies. In 'Pet Peeves', Angela and her chums organise a pet wash to raise money for a school trip. 'Rat Heroes' sees the class being taken on a field trip to meet Astronaut Bob. In 'Ice Breakers', Angela's nemesis Nanette Manoir causes her to break her arm while ice skating. 'You're So Vain' sees Mrs Brinks labouring under the misapprehension that Angela has written a poem about her. In 'The Substitute', the new substitute teacher takes a shine to Angela, while 'Model Behaviour' sees Angela forced to wait on Nanette.