Aquarian Age: Complete Collection

  |  Buy to Own: 23/02/2009
  |  325 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Aquarian Age: Complete Collection Film Poster


All 13 episodes of the Japanese anime series. For centuries, five supernatural factions have fought behind the scenes of the real world for the control of mankind, and with the beginning of the Aquarian Age it is prophesied that one faction will finally rule supreme. Kyota learns that the strange dreams which have always plagued him refer to his destiny as the one power in the world that holds the balance between the factions, and that each one seeks to control him for its own gain. Episodes are: 'Deep Blue Prelude', 'Fire Green Premonition', 'Cloudy Red Melancholy', 'Concealment Black Offering', 'Sparkling White Inevitability', 'Illusion Green Salvation', 'Deep Red Offshoot', 'Light Purple Awakening', 'Fierce Silver Remnants', 'Yellow Green Suffering World', 'Indigo Green Vortex', 'Faded Red Conflict' and 'Pure White Embrace'.