Aquarion: Collection

  |  Buy to Own: 17/01/2011
  |  650 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC


All 26 episodes of the Japanese sci-fi anime series. When the Shadow Angels invade after 12,000 years of slumber, humanity is held captive by fear. There is hope, however: Mechanical Angel Aquarion. Powered by three intertwined souls, a rare breed of pilot takes the controls. Episodes comprise: 'Memories of Heavenly Wings', 'Beast of Darkness', 'Element School', 'Barefoot Warrior', 'King of the Underground Labyrinth', 'To the Other Side of Emotions', 'Knight of the Crimson Rose', 'The First Merge', 'The Path to Dreams', 'Stars in the Sky, Flowers On the Ground', 'Happiness Is at the Bottom of the Lake', 'The Time of Amber', 'A Twelve Thousand Year Old Love Letter', 'Shining Shadows', 'Aquarion's First Love', 'Black Mirror', 'Combine to Eat', 'Cosplayer of Soul', 'Mischief Without Wounds', 'Feather Song of an Angel', 'Crimson Road', 'Wings Which Cannot Be Seen', 'Wings, Far Away', 'Gates of Heaven', 'Final Battle!! Atlantis' and 'The Day the World Begins'.