Are You Being Served?: Series 4

  |  Buy to Own: 27/03/2006
  |  180 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Are You Being Served?: Series 4 Film Poster


All seven episodes from the fourth series of the classic camp sitcom, set in the clothes department of the Grace Brothers store. In this series, the staff are unhappy by plans to open up the shop earlier, Mr Grainger (Arthur Brough) is made temporary manager and promptly sacks Mrs Slocombe (Mollie Sugden), and the staff prepare for Mrs Slocombe's fiftieth birthday. Episodes are: 'No Sale'; 'Top Hat and Tails'; 'Forward Mr Grainger'; 'Fire Practice'; 'Fifty Years On'; 'Oh What a Tangled Web'; and 'The Father Christmas Affair'.