Are You Being Served?: Series 5

  |  Buy to Own: 05/06/2006
  |  210 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Are You Being Served?: Series 5 Film Poster


All seven episodes from the fifth series of the classic camp sitcom, set in the clothes department of the Grace Brothers store. In this series, Mrs Slocombe's pussy is pregnant, the staff are temporarily reassigned to the toy department, and Mr Grainger wins the lottery. Episodes are: 'Mrs Slocombe Expects'; 'A Change is as Good as a Rest'; 'Founder's Day'; 'The Old Order Changes'; 'Take-Over'; 'Goodbye Mr Grainger'; and 'It Pays to Advertise'.