Baywatch: The Complete Series 2

  |  Buy to Own: 18/10/2010
  |  1100 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Baywatch: The Complete Series 2 Film Poster


All 22 episodes from the second season of the American drama series starring David Hasselhoff, following the exploits of a team of lifeguards on the beaches of Hawaii. Episodes are: 'Nightmare Bay (Part 1)', 'Nightmare Bay (Part 2)', 'The One That Got Away', 'Money, Honey', 'The Fabulous Buchannon Boys', 'Point of Attack', 'Sandcastles', 'Thin Or Die', 'The Trophy (Part 1)', 'The Trophy (Part 2)', 'If Looks Could Kill', 'Reunion', 'War of Nerves', 'Big Monday', 'Sea of Flames', 'Now Sit Right Back and You'll Hear a Tale', 'The Chamber', 'Shark's Cove', 'The Lost Treasure of Tower 12', 'The Big Spill', 'Game of Chance' and 'Summer of 85'.