Between The Lines: Series 1

  |  Buy to Own: 24/10/2005
  |  643 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Between The Lines: Series 1 Film Poster


All 13 episodes from the first series of the British television police drama, following the team at the Complaints Investigation Bureau - the unit that polices the police - and starring Neil Pearson and Siobhan Redmond. In this series, the team have to investigate cases of petty corruption, sexual harrassment and racism amongst the officers of London's Metropolitan Police. Episodes are: 'Private Enterprise'; 'Out of the Game'; 'Words of Advice'; 'Lies and Damned Lies'; 'A Watch and a Chain Of Course'; 'Lest Ye Be Judged'; 'Breaking Point'; 'The Only Good Copper'; 'Watching the Detectives'; 'Nothing to Declare'; 'Nothing Personal'; 'Nobody's Business' and 'The Chill Factor'.