Between The Lines: Series 2

  |  Buy to Own: 20/02/2006
  |  600 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Between The Lines: Series 2 Film Poster


All 12 episodes from the second series of the British television police drama, following the team at the Complaints Investigation Bureau - the unit that polices the police - and starring Neil Pearson and Siobhan Redmond. In this series, the team have to investigate an undercover cop who has infiltrated a fascist gang, but appears to be too enthusiastic in his job, and try to maintain the balance between the force and an agry local community when a black youth is shot dead by police marksmen. Episodes are: 'New Order'; 'Manslaughter'; 'Crack Up'; 'Honourable Men'; 'Some Must Watch'; 'Manoeuvre 11'; 'The Fifth Estate'; 'The Great Detective'; 'Jumping the Lights'; 'What's the Strength of This?'; 'Big Boy's Rules (Part 1)'; and 'Big Boy's Rules (Part 2)'.