Bike Grand Prix Review: 1990

  |  Buy to Own: 16/04/2007
  |  103 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Bike Grand Prix Review: 1990 Film Poster


Official review of the 1990 Bike Grand Prix 500 CC World Championship, with action from all 15 rounds. 1990 was the year in which Wayne Rainey took his first championship win despite fierce opposition from stars of the sport including Mick Doohan, Kevin Schwantz and Eddie Lawson.