BlazBlue: Alter Memory

  |  Buy to Own: 06/02/2017
  |  300 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
BlazBlue: Alter Memory Film Poster


All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the 'BlazBlue' videogames. Set in the year 2199, the series follows a group of fighters as they band together to take on the wanted criminal known as Ragna the Bloodedge (voice of Tomokazu Sugita), a wielder of powerful magic. The episodes are: 'Crimson Rebel', 'Successor of the Azure', 'The Observing Eye', 'Probalistic Events', 'The Pair of White Guns', 'False World', 'The Wings of Judgment', 'The Mechanical Soul', 'The Power of Order', 'Cocoon of the Godslayer', 'Murakumo Awakens' and 'Expense for the Future'.