Bless This House: Series 2

  |  Buy to Own: 30/01/2006
  |  300 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Bless This House: Series 2 Film Poster


All 12 episodes from the second series of the classic ITV sitcom, starring Sid James as stationery firm executive Sid Abbott. While Sid just wants a quiet life ogling women, drinking bitter and following his beloved Chelsea FC, his wife and kids are constantly getting in the way. In this series, Sid mistakenly thinks his daughter is pregnant and heads over to her school to sort out the 'father', and while the whole family are out at a restaurant, Sid recounts how he and Jean (Diana Coupland) first met. Episodes are: 'Two Heads Are Better Than One'; 'Love Me, Love My Tree'; 'It's All in the Mind'; 'Another Lost Weekend'; 'Parents Should Be Seen and Not Heard'; 'Strangers in the Night'; 'Get Me to the Match On Time'; 'Wives and Lovers'; 'Never Again On a Sunday'; 'People in Glass Houses'; 'A Rolls By Any Other Name'; and 'A Touch of the Unknown'.