Bless This House: Series 6

  |  Buy to Own: 30/04/2007
  |  325 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Bless This House: Series 6 Film Poster


All 13 episodes from the sixth series of the classic ITV sitcom, starring Sid James as stationery firm executive Sid Abbott. While Sid just wants a quiet life ogling women, drinking bitter and following his beloved Chelsea FC, his wife and kids are constantly getting in the way. Episodes included: 'The Frozen Limit', 'Beautiful Dreamer', 'Fish With Everything', 'The Naked Paperhanger', 'Remember Me ?' 'Something Of Value' 'Men Of Consequence', 'Skin Deep', 'Friends And Neighbours', 'Well, Well, Well,' 'The Phantom Pools Winner', 'A Matter Of Principle' and 'Some Enchanted Evening'.