Buster Keaton: The Buster Keaton Chronicles

  |  Buy to Own: 27/02/2006
  |  Watch Now: 12/03/2008
  |  1170 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC


Box set collection featuring 28 of the legendary silent comedian's groundbreaking short films. Includes: 'One Week'; 'The Saphead'; 'Convict 13'; 'The Scarecrow'; 'Neighbors'; 'The Haunted House'; 'The Goat'; 'The Boat'; 'The Playhouse'; 'The Paleface'; 'Cops'; 'My Wife's Relations'; 'The Blacksmith'; 'The Frozen North'; 'The Electric House'; 'Day Dreams'; 'The Balloonatic'; 'The Love Nest'; 'The Three Ages'; 'Our Hospitality'; 'Sherlock Jr'; 'The Navigator'; 'Seven Chances'; 'Go West'; 'Battling Butler'; 'The General'; 'College'; and 'Steamboat Bill Jr'. Also included is the 1968 documentary about Keaton's life and career, 'The Great Stone Face'.