Campion: The Complete Collection

  |  Buy to Own: 12/05/2008
  |  856 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Campion: The Complete Collection Film Poster


All 16 episodes of the popular aristocratic detective series starring Peter Davison as the affable Albert Campion. Episodes comprise: 'Look to the Lady: Part 1', 'Look to the Lady: Part 2', 'Police at the Funeral: Part 1', 'Police at the Funeral: Part 2', 'The Case of the Late Pig: Part 1', 'The Case of the Late Pig: Part 2', 'Death of a Ghost: Part 1', 'Death of a Ghost: Part 2', 'Sweet Danger: Part 1', 'Sweet Danger: Part 2', 'Dancers in Mourning: Part 1', 'Dancers in Mourning: Part 2', 'Flowers for the Judge: Part 1', 'Flowers for the Judge: Part 2', 'Mystery Mile: Part 1' and 'Mystery Mile: Part 2'.