Cardiac Arrest: The Complete Series

  |  Buy to Own: 16/04/2007
  |  810 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Cardiac Arrest: The Complete Series Film Poster


All 27 episodes from seasons 1-3 of the BBC's comedy series set in and around a hospital, where the newly qualified Dr Andrew Collin (Andrew Lancel) is thrown into a world that is totally beyond him. Episodes are: 'Welcome to the House of Pain', 'Doctors and Nurses', 'The Killing Season', 'You Can't Make an Omelette Without Breaking Legs', 'Turning Out the Light', 'The Edge', 'The Shallow End', 'A Cold Heart', 'The Comfort of Strangers', 'Bad Blood', 'Factor 8', 'The Critical Hour', 'Running on Vapours', 'The Betrayed', 'The Body Electric', 'Open and Shut', 'The Practise of Privacy', 'The Red Queen', 'Trench Warfare', 'Suffer Little Children', 'The Glass Ceiling', 'The Ways of All Flesh', 'The Age of Consent', 'The Holy Triad', 'The Oedipus Effect', 'Breaking Strain' and 'Death Us Do Part'.