Casualty: Series 1

  |  Buy to Own: 10/04/2006
  |  750 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Casualty: Series 1 Film Poster


All 15 episodes from the first series of the long-running BBC medical drama, following the doctors, patients and nurses in Holby General Hospital. In this series, a DHSS spot inspection puts the staff on edge, a reporter starts causing trouble when he goes undercover, and Duffy (Catherine Shipton) becomes the latest victim of a serial rapist. Episodes are: 'Gas'; 'Hide and Seek'; 'Night Runners'; 'Jump Start'; 'Blood Brothers'; 'High Noon'; 'Professionals'; 'Crazies'; 'Moonlight Becomes You'; 'Teeny Poppers'; 'Drunk'; 'Quiet'; 'No Future'; 'Survival'; and 'Closure'.