Casualty: Series 3

  |  Buy to Own: 11/09/2006
  |  485 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Casualty: Series 3 Film Poster


All 10 episodes from the third series of the long-running BBC medical drama, following the doctors, patients and nurses in Holby General Hospital. In this series, a wedding party takes over the ward suffering from food poisoning, a prisoner is denied medical care and suffers a heart attack in his cell, and a woman is rushed to casualty after she swallows the drugs she was trying to smuggle through the airport. Episodes are: 'Welcome to Casualty'; 'Desperate Odds'; 'Drake's Drum'; 'Absolution'; 'Burn-Out'; 'A Quiet Night'; 'A Wing and a Prayer'; 'Living Memories'; 'Inferno'; and 'Caring'.