Charlie And Lola: Three

  |  Buy to Own: 04/09/2006
  |  69 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Charlie And Lola: Three Film Poster


Animated children's series based on the books by Lauren Child, focusing on the relationship between brother and sister Charlie and Lola. Episodes in this volume include: 'I Can Do Everything That's Everything All On My Own', 'There is Only One Sun and That is Me!', 'I've Won...No, I've Won...No, I've Won', 'It Wasn't Me!', 'Say Cheese', and 'My Little Town'.