Chef!: The Complete Series

  |  Buy to Own: 02/10/2006
  |  553 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Chef!: The Complete Series Film Poster


All 19 episodes of the British comedy series starring Lenny Henry as Gareth Blackstock, the volatile chef of the Chateau Anglais restaurant. Episodes comprise: 'Personnel', 'Beyond The Pass', 'Subject to Contract', 'The Big Cheese', 'Fame is the Spur', 'Rice and Peas', 'A River Runs Thru It', 'Time Flies', 'Do the Right Thing', 'A Diploma of Miseries', 'Masterchef', 'Private Lives', 'England Expects', 'When Janice Left Gareth', 'The Owner's Daughter', 'Divorce?', 'Gareth's Father', 'Rochelle' and 'Paris or Jamaica?'.