Chop Socky Chooks: Complete Series 1

  |  Buy to Own: 28/06/2010
  |  179 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Chop Socky Chooks: Complete Series 1 Film Poster


All 26 episodes of the Aardman Animations comedy series following three kung-fu fighter chickens as they do battle with the evil Dr Wasabi. Episodes are: 'Game Over Chooks!', 'Big Bad Bubba', 'Kobura Strikes', 'Now You Coliseum, Now You Don't', 'Double Trouble', 'If Looks Could Kill', 'Do You Want Thighs With That?', 'In Your Dreams', 'Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Breath', 'Snake in the Class', 'His Master's Choice', 'Chop Socky Whoops', 'The Mark of the Bantam', 'Night of the Karaoke Zombies', 'Return the Other Cheek', 'Planet of the Bubba', 'The Level That Time Forgot', 'Bushido Babies', 'Appalling 13', 'The Chooks of Hazard', 'Enter the Chickens', 'Swarm Welcome', 'The Lamest Show On Earth', 'Isle Be Seeing You', 'The Codfather' and 'Down the Drain'.