City Of Friends: Volume 1

  |  Buy to Own: 06/05/2013
  |  100 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
City Of Friends: Volume 1 Film Poster


Collection of ten episodes from the children's animated series set in a city where humans, animals and vehicles work alongside each other in the emergency services. Among the employees ensuring the citizens are kept safe are monkey Max, a police recruit, elephant Elphie who works at the fire brigade and bear Ted, an ambulance service trainee. The episodes are: 'Max to the Max', 'Silence Is Golden', 'Elphie Get Your Bun', 'Down the Drain', 'Flat Out', 'Abby's Panic Attack', 'Bobby's Sandcastle', 'The Case of the Missing Case', 'Fluffy' and 'Clear the Line'.