Coppelion: Complete Series Collection

  |  Buy to Own: 23/11/2015
Rated TBC by the BBFC


All 13 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga series written by Tomonori Inoue. The series follows three young girls who have been genetically engineered to make them immune to radioactivity. After there is a nuclear meltdown in Tokyo, the three girls of the Dispatch 3rd Special Force Coppelion team are sent to search the ruined capital for survivors. The episodes are: 'Puppet (Coppelion)', 'Future', 'Hope', 'Sunset', 'Life', 'Planet', 'Haruto', 'Sisters', 'Diversion', 'Human', 'Awakening', 'Promise' and 'Angel'.