Dad's Army: Series 9

  |  Buy to Own: 21/05/2007
  |  184 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Dad's Army: Series 9 Film Poster


All six episodes from the ninth series of the BBC wartime comedy classic. As Walmington-on-Sea trembles at the thought of a mighty Nazi invasion, the indefatigable Captain Mainwaring and his eager Home Guard are ready and waiting - regardless that some of them are so old they can hardly stand up... Episodes are: 'Wake Up Walmington', 'The Making of Private Pike', 'Knights of Madness', 'The Miser's Hoard', 'Number Engaged' and 'Never Too Old'.