Dangerfield: Series 2

  |  Buy to Own: 15/05/2006
  |  585 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Dangerfield: Series 2 Film Poster


All twelve episodes from the second series of the small-town crime drama. Dr Paul Dangerfield (Nigel Le Vaillant) is a widowed GP trying to bring up two teenage children in a small Warwickshire town who works for the local police as a forensic expert. In this series, Dangerfield investigates after a woman's body is found in a canal, a skeleton is discovered after a tree is uprooted in a storm, and a local businessman is found burned to death in his car in an isolated patch of woodland. Episodes are: 'Down By the Riverside'; 'Death in Custody'; 'Dem Bones'; 'Dr Steven's Stalker'; 'The Dead Businessman'; 'The Call Girl'; 'The Body in the Quarry'; 'SAS Death'; 'The Unfaithful Husband'; 'The Norfolk Holiday (Part 1)'; 'The Norfolk Holiday (Part 2)'; and 'The Bosnian Girl'.