Dante's Cove: Seasons 1-3

  |  Buy to Own: 29/09/2008
  |  670 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Dante's Cove: Seasons 1-3 Film Poster


All 14 episodes from the first three seasons of the American drama series. The sexy young residents of a peaceful beachside town are plunged into a world of intrigue, secrets and shifting romantic ties when their town's sinister supernatural past comes alive. Episodes comprise: 'The Beginning: Part I', 'The Beginning: Part II', 'Then There Was Darkness: Part I', 'Then There Was Darkness: Part II', 'Some Kind of Magic', 'Playing With Fire', 'Come Together', 'Spring Forward', 'The Solstice', 'Sex and Death (and Rock and Roll)', 'Blood Sugar Sex Magik', 'Sexual Healing', 'Like a Virgin' and 'Naked in the Dark'.