Devil May Cry: The Complete Collection

  |  Buy to Own: 19/10/2009
  |  296 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Devil May Cry: The Complete Collection Film Poster


All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime series based on the Playstation video game. Cursed to live as both monster and man, mercenary Dante spends his life fighting the demonic forces of darkness. Brandishing his sword, Rebellion, and his always-loaded guns, Ebony and Ivory, Dante is more than happy to send the demons back to hell - especially when there is money to be made. Episodes are: 'Devil May Cry', 'Highway Star', 'Not Love', 'Rolling Thunder', 'In Private', 'Rock Queen', 'Wishes Come True', 'Once Upon a Time', 'Death Poker', 'The Last Promise', 'Showtime!' and 'Stylish!'.