Dinosapien: The Complete First Series

  |  Buy to Own: 27/08/2007
  |  324 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Dinosapien: The Complete First Series Film Poster


The first 15 episodes of the children's TV serial about a young girl's fight to protect an intelligent dinosaur. Proposing a 'what if' scenario, this series follows the exploits of fifteen-year-old Lauren (Brittney Wilson), whose fossil-hunting father has recently disappeared on one of his trips. While helping out at her mother's dinosaur camp, Lauren discovers and befriends an intelligent, speaking dinosaur which she names Eno. In order to protect her find, Lauren must keep Eno a secret, especiallly from another group of dinosaurs named the Diggers, who want to kill him. Episodes comprise: 'Dawn Of The Dinosaur', 'Without A Paddle', 'Monster In The Woods', 'Ctitters', 'Traped', 'Camp Visitors', 'No Place Like Home', 'Electricity', 'Dinohunt', 'The Underworld', 'Rescue', 'The Masquerade', 'The Gatekeeeper', 'Saving Eno' and 'The Thunderbird'.