Drop The Dead Donkey: Series 5

  |  Buy to Own: 23/10/2006
  |  296 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Drop The Dead Donkey: Series 5 Film Poster


All twelve episodes from Series 5 of the British television satire, based in the offices of the Globelink television news network, as oleaginous editor Gus Hedges (Robert Duncan) attempts to impose order on an alternately drunken, disorderly, or excessively committed workforce of journalists and self-obsessed bulletin presenters. Episodes are: 'Inside The Asylum', 'The Godless Society', 'The Bird of Doom', 'What are Friends For?', 'The Path of True Love', 'Charnley in Love', 'George's Car', 'Henry's Diary', 'Dave and Diana', ' Luck', 'The Graveyard Shift' and 'Sex n' Death'.