Espionage: The Complete Series

  |  Buy to Own: 16/03/2009
  |  1200 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Espionage: The Complete Series Film Poster


All 24 episodes of the early 1960s anthology series following various spies around the world, real and fictional, as they go about their business. Episodes are: 'A Covenant With Death', 'The Incurable One', 'The Gentle Spies', 'He Rises On Sunday and We On Monday', 'To the Very End', 'The Dragon Slayer', 'The Whistling Shrimp', 'The Light of a Friendly Star', 'Festival of Pawns', 'A Camel to Ride', 'Never Turn Your Back On a Friend', 'Medal for a Turned Coat', 'The Final Decision', 'Do You Remember Leo Winters?', 'We the Hunted', 'Frantick Rebel', 'Castles in Spain', 'Snow On Mount Kama', 'Once a Spy...', 'The Liberators', 'Some Other Kind of World', 'A Free Agent' and 'A Tiny Drop of Poison'.