Eureka Seven - Astral Ocean: Part 1

  |  Buy to Own: 06/01/2014
  |  320 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC


Episodes 1-12 of the anime series following on from 'Eureka Seven'. Set in 2025 on the small island of Iwado, the series follows the adventures of Ao Fukai (voice of Yûtarô Honjô), a teenager who finds himself called upon to play a special role in defending his people from the threat posed by warring alien races. The episodes are: 'Born Slippy', 'Call It What You Want', 'Still Fighting', 'Walk This Way', 'Tighten Up', 'Light My Fire', 'No One Is Innocent', 'One Nation Under a Groove', 'In the Dark We Live', 'Release Your Self', 'Plateaux of Mirror' and 'Step Into a World'.