Foyle's War: The Complete Series 1-4

  |  Buy to Own: 10/09/2007
  |  1522 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Foyle's War: The Complete Series 1-4 Film Poster


All 14 episodes of the ITV drama series starring Michael Kitchen as the dogged Detective Chief Superintendent Christopher Foyle, who fights his own battle against murder, mystery and betrayal on the south coast of England as WW2 rages over Europe. Episodes are: 'The German Woman', 'The White Feather', 'A Lesson in Murder', 'Eagle Day', 'Fifty Ships', 'Among the Few', 'War Games', 'The Funk Hole', 'The French Drop', 'Enemy Fire', 'They Fought in the Fields', 'War of Nerves', 'Invasion' and 'Bad Blood'.