Gangsters: The Complete Series

  |  Buy to Own: 24/04/2006
  |  737 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Gangsters: The Complete Series Film Poster


All the episodes from the gritty 1970s British drama. John Kline (Maurice Colbourne) is an ex-SAS officer recently released from prison who finds himself hired by the secretive DI6 police organisation to go undercover in the Birmingham underworld. Infiltrating a violent gangster organisation, Kline soon finds himself making some dangerous enemies, with his loyalties trapped between two opposing forces. Episodes from series one are: 'Incident One'; 'Incident Two'; 'Incident Three'; 'Incident Four'; 'Incident Five'; and 'Incident Six'. Episodes from series two are: 'The Dictates of Sheng Tang'; 'The Red Executioner'; 'While Beauty Sleeps'; 'Double Peril'; 'Enter the White Devil'; and 'East of the Equator'.