Gravion: Complete Collection

  |  Buy to Own: 11/05/2009
  |  325 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Gravion: Complete Collection Film Poster


All 13 episodes of the classic anime series. Earth is under attack from an alien life form with technology far in advance of mankind's. The only hope for humanity is the experimentation of a mysterious scientist called the Sandman, who is attempting to build a machine, the Gravion, that will rival the engineering achievements of the distant past. Only four young teenagers have the ability to pilot this new craft, and together they must fight to secure Earth's freedom.