Gravion: Volume 1 - Divine Steel

  |  Buy to Own: 20/06/2005
  |  125 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Gravion: Volume 1 - Divine Steel Film Poster


First five episodes of the Japanese anime series. Earth is under attack from an alien life form with technology far in advance of mankind's. The only hope for humanity are the experiments of a mysterious scientist called the Sandman, who is attempting to build a machine, the Gravion, that will rival the engineering achievements of the distant past. Only four young teenagers have the ability to pilot this new craft, and together they must fight to secure Earth's freedom. Episodes are: 'Fortress of the Deity'; 'Mission of Gravity'; 'Labyrinth'; 'The Princess in the Tower' and 'The Girl Who Wouldn't Laugh'.