Grounded For Life: Season 1

  |  Buy to Own: 05/03/2007
  |  450 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Grounded For Life: Season 1 Film Poster


The entire first season of the US family drama starring Donal Logue and Megyn Price as Sean and Claudia Finnerty, a fun-loving Staten Island couple who were pregnant and married by age 18. Now in their early 30s, they're stuck raising three headstrong kids while still trying to grow up themselves. Episodes are: 'Lily B Goode', 'In My Room', 'I Wanna Be Suspended', 'Devil With a Plaid Skirt', 'Action Mountain High', 'You Can't Always Get What You Want', 'Like a Virgin', 'Devil's Haircut', 'Eddie's Dead', 'Catch Us If You Can', 'Jimmy's Got a Gun', 'Jimmy Was Kung-fu Fighting', 'Loser', 'Mrs Finnerty, You've Got a Lovely Daughter' and 'Love Child'.