Hadleigh: Series 2

  |  Buy to Own: 07/04/2008
  |  650 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Hadleigh: Series 2 Film Poster


All 13 episodes from the second series of the British television drama, with Gerald Harper playing the handsome and wealthy James Hadleigh. After inheriting a country mansion and a considerable fortune, Hadleigh soon tires of the sedate lifestyle of a country squire and finds himself torn between his passion for risky adventure and beautiful women, and his love for his new country estate. Episodes comprise: 'Invasion', 'Exposure', 'Ring of Fire', 'Bow to the Lady', 'A Quiet Place in the Country', 'A Letter to David', 'Nicola Penn', 'Open Verdict', 'The Diplomat', 'Absolutely Feudal', 'The Sealed Offer', 'Breakdown' and 'Whose Life Is It?'