In The Night Garden: Hello Igglepiggle!

  |  Buy to Own: 05/11/2007
  |  150 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
In The Night Garden: Hello Igglepiggle! Film Poster


Five episodes of the CBeebies pre-school series narrated by Derek Jacobi, which takes children on an imaginative journey through the night garden, encountering its funny and lovable residents including Upsy Daisy, Igglepiggle, Makka Pakka, the Tombliboos, the Pontipines and the Haahoos. Episodes comprise: 'Igglepiggle's Blanket In Makka Pakka's Ditch', 'Jumping For Everybody', 'Igglepiggle's Mucky Patch', 'The Pinky Ponk Adventure' and 'Igglepiggles Blanket Walks About By Itself'.