Indigent Collection (Box Set)

  |  Buy to Own: 14/07/2003
  |  400 min
Rated 15 by the BBFC


A collection of four films from the independent film studio Indigent, all made during 2001. In Richard Linklater's 'Tape' John arrives at a motel expecting to see old friend Vince and is shocked to be also facing ex-girlfriend Amy and his past. 'Chelsea Walls' (directed by Ethan Hawke) looks at the goings on in Manhattan's Chelsea Hotel. Rodrigo Garcia's 'Ten Tiny Love Stories' follows the stories of ten women with very different emotional and psychological experiences. Whilst in Campbell Scott's 'Final', a disoriented and distraught Bill wakes in an isolated ward at a secure facility in Connecticut, with doctors assessing and assimilating details of exactly how he got there. He himself is none the wiser.

Contains strong language.
For more detailed insight, tap here