ITV: 50th Anniversary Collection

  |  Buy to Own: 17/10/2005
  |  780 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
ITV: 50th Anniversary Collection Film Poster


In celebration of 50 years of ITV this box set includes eight of the most memorable episodes from classic ITV series, Episodes are: 'Appendix Man' (A Touch Of Frost), 'The Dead of Jericho' (Inspector Morse), 'Inner Circles' (Prime Suspect 4), 'The Adventures of Clapham Cook' (Poirot), 'One Day A Lemming Will Fly' (Cracker), 'Sharpe's Rifles' (Sharpe), 'The Hound of the Baskervilles' (Sherlock Holmes) and 'Nothing But the Truth' (Kavanagh QC).