Jai Ganesha

  |  Buy to Own: 18/12/2006
  |  1800 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Jai Ganesha Film Poster


Epic religious history of the revered Indian Elephant God, Ganesha, looking at his relevance in the past, present and future. The set is divided into 11 volumes: Volume 1 ('How Lord Ganesha Becomes the One-Toothed Elephant God'). Volume 2 ('The Birth of the Elephant God'), Volume 3 ('Young Lord Ganesha Battles the Mighty Gods'), Volume 4 ('The Rebirth of Lord Ganesha'), Volume 5 ('Lord Ganesha Outsmarts the Demons'), Volume 6 ('Lord Ganesha Becomes Omnipotent Omkareshwar'), Volume 7 ('Lord Ganesha Tries to Free Lord Shiva'), Volume 8 ('Lord Ganesa Tries Lord Shiva'), Volume 9 ('Lord Ganesha's Baby Brother is Born'), Volume 10 ('Lord Ganesha Trains his Brother') and Volume 11 ('Kartikeya and Lord Ganesha Kill the Demon King').