Joshua Oppenheimer: 12 Early Works

  |  Buy to Own: 27/06/2016
  |  174 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Joshua Oppenheimer: 12 Early Works Film Poster


Collection of 12 documentaries from the early career of film-maker Joshua Oppenheimer. The collection includes: 'Light Test' (1995), 'Camera Test' (1995), 'Hugh' (1995), 'The Challenge of Manufacturing' (1996), 'These Places We've Learned to Call Home' (1996), 'The Entire History of the Louisiana Purchase' (1997), 'Land of Enchantment' (2000), 'The Globalisation Tapes' (2002), 'Market Update' (2002), 'A Brief History of Paradise As Told By the Cockroaches' (2002), 'Muzak - A Tool of Management' (2002) and 'Postcard from Sun City, Arizona' (2003).