Just Good Friends: Series 1

  |  Buy to Own: 25/10/2010
  |  240 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Just Good Friends: Series 1 Film Poster


All eight episodes from the first series of the BBC sitcom charting the problematic relationship between Vince (Paul Nicholas), an East End bookmaker, and Penny Warrender (Jan Francis), an upmarket girl from Chipping Ongar. Episodes are: 'After All This Time', 'Hello Again', 'Let's Spend the Night Together', 'Fatherly Advice', 'I Don't Want to See You Again', 'Happy Birthday, Penny' and 'Moving in... and Out Again'.